I lost all my artwork, can I get it back?
Unfortunately, because your artwork is not stored on a server somewhere, we are unable to retrieve your completed works if they disappear from your device. We recommend you use the “Save to Camera Roll” feature every time you complete a piece of artwork so that it is saved permanently on your device.
I was offered a special promotion if I got a friend to install the app but I didn’t get my offer after they installed the app.
Your friend must use the exact link included in your invitation to download the app otherwise our system can’t connect their download with the promotion. Please send us a screenshot or forward us a copy of the link you sent your friend and we will make sure you get credited.
The app or a part of the app is malfunctioning or has become unresponsive.
Please perform the following steps to terminate the app and restart it:
1. Leave the app
2. Double-click the Home button
2. Swipe left or right until you have located the app you wish to close
3. Swipe the app up to close it
4. Relaunch the app
If that doesn't work, please make sure that you have the latest version of iOS installed on your device AND you have updated to the most recent version of our app. You can find available app updates on the Updates section of the App Store app on your device.